New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lookin to please wife

53wm looking to be dominated while wife watches and maybe participate.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Best featureLips

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Thoughtfullness
Our first dateMeeting for coffee or a drink.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Sadism / Masochism (S&M), Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingA mistress
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBondage, Candle wax, Chastity devices, Confinement / caging, Femdom, Foot / shoe worship, Hot wax, Spanking, Whipping

Sexual Interests

Oral Sex isMy favorite
"Off Limits":Scat, blood, minors

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Dominant / Submissive Spanking
Role:I prefer being spanked
Turns me on:Read spanking stories, I'm always in the mood, Be scolded and told that I've been bad, Being sent to a room to wait, Being Told to Remove Pants, Being Told to Assume the Position, Being Told to Fetch the Implement, Be surprised and taken without any warning
Include sex and orgasm:Always
Positions:Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Hands bracing ankles or knees, Over the masters lap, Handcuffed to bed, Tied to doorway
Implement:Hand, Cane, Riding Crop, Switch (rod), Birch, Belt
Pain level:Heavy Marks

Femdom Preferences

I'm seeking:Occasional Meetings

Foot Fetish Preferences

My fetish role:Sub - Sucking toes & feet